Bellator 252 Pitbull vs. Carvalho live stream

Bellator 252 Pitbull vs. Carvalho (12 Nov 2020) Full Show Live Stream Online

Dailymotion HD
Prelims 1Prelims 2Prelims 3
Main Card 1Part 2

WaavTV
PrelimsMain Card

Mystream
PrelimsMain card

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Main Card Download Links HD
Dropapkintoupload1fichier

Main Card Download Links SD
Dropapkintoupload1fichier

Main Card Download Links LQ
Dropapkintoupload1fichier

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Prelims Download Links HD
Dropapkintoupload1fichier

Prelims Download Links SD
Dropapkintoupload1fichier

Prelims Download Links LQ
Dropapkintoupload1fichier

Preview : This event will air Thursday, Nov. 12 on CBS Sports Network and simulcast on DAZN at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on CBSSports.com, Bellator’s YouTube channel and DAZN beginning at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT. Bellator 252 takes place Thursday at Mohegan Sun Arena.

Main Card
CBS Sports Network/DAZN, 7 p.m. ET

#Patricio Freire vs Pedro Carvalho
#Yaroslav Amosov vs. Logan Storley
#Emmanuel Sanchez vs. Daniel Weichel

Preliminary Card
Bellator’s YouTube channel and DAZN, 4 p.m. ET
#John DeJesus vs. Aaron Pico
#Emilee King vs. Keri Melendez
#Manny Muro vs. Devin Powell
#Jornel Lugo vs. Schyler Sootho
#Lucas Brennan vs. Andrew Salas
#Pat Casey vs. Roman Faraldo
#Khonry Gracie vs. Trevor Gudde

Category:

Bellator, MMA

2 Comments

Comments are closed.