UFC 234 Whittaker vs Gastelum Full Show

UFC 234: Whittaker vs. Gastelum or UFC Australia or UFC 234 will be held on Feb 09, 2019 at the Rod Laver Arena in Melbourne, Australia. The following matches are confirmed for the event.

DailyMotion 720p HD | 3 Parts
Early PrelimsPrelims1Prelims2
Part1Part2Part3

Openload SD
Early PrelimsPrelims1Prelims2Part1Part2Part3

Openload HD | 4 Parts
Early PrelimsPrelims1Prelims2
Part1Part2Part3

Openload Single Links
Early PrelimsPrelimsFull Show

DailyMotion Live HD
Early PrelimsPrelims1Prelims2Prelims3
Part1Part2Part3Part4Last

Openload Premium Live
Early PrelimsPrelims1Prelims2Prelims3
Part1Part2Part3Part4Part5

Openload Normal Live
Early PrelimsPrelims1Prelims2Prelims3
Part1Part2Part3Part4Part5

UFC 234 on ESPN Location and Date

Location: Rod Laver Arena in Melbourne, Australia.

Date: February 09, 2019

Time: Early Preliminary Card: 6:30 PM ET, 11:30 PM GMT, and 5:00 AM IST (Feb 10th).

Preliminary Card: 8:00 PM ET, 1:00 AM GMT (Feb 10th) and 6:30 AM IST (Feb 10th).

Main Card: 10:00PM ET, 3:00 AM GMT (Feb 10th) and 8:30 AM IST (Feb 10th).

UFC 234 Fight Card

Main Card

Middleweight: Robert Whittaker (c) vs. Kelvin Gastelum

Middleweight: Israel Adesanya vs. Anderson Silva

Bantamweight: Rani Yahya vs. Ricky Simon

Women’s Flyweight: Montana De La Rosa vs. Nadia Kassem

Light Heavyweight: Jim Crute vs. Sam Alvey

Preliminary Card

Lightweight: Devonte Smith vs. Dong Hyun Ma

Featherweight: Shane Young vs. Austin Arnett

Flyweight: Kai Kara-France vs. Raulian Paiva

Bantamweight: Teruto Ishihara vs. Kyung Ho Kang

Early Preliminary Card

Lightweight: Lando Vannata vs. Marcos Rosa

Lightweight: Callan Potter vs. Jalin Turner

Bantamweight: Wuliji Buren vs. Jonathan Martinez

 

Category:

indy shows

Comments are closed.