UFC on ESPN Ngannou vs Velasquez full show

UFC on ESPN: Ngannou vs. Velasquez 2/17/2019 | Feb 17, 2019 Online Full Show Free

Youtube/Google Drive HD
Part1Part2Part3

Dailymotion HD
Early Prelims1Early Prelims2Prelims1Prelims2Part1Part2Part3

Openload Single Links
Full Show HD

Openload HD
Early PrelimsPrelimsPart1Part2Part3

UFC on ESPN Location and Date

Location: Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, Arizona, United States.

Date: February 17, 2019

Time: Early Preliminary Card: 5:30 PM ET, 10:30 PM GMT, and 4:00 AM IST (Feb 18th).

Preliminary Card: 7:00 PM ET, 12:00 AM GMT (Feb 10th) and 5:30 AM IST (Feb 18th).

Main Card: 9:00PM ET, 2:00 AM GMT (Feb 10th) and 7:30 AM IST (Feb 18th).

UFC on ESPN 1 Fight Card

Main Card

Heavyweight: Francis Ngannou vs. Cain Velasquez

Lightweight: James Vick vs. Paul Felder

Women’s Strawweight: Cortney Casey vs.Cynthia Calvillo

Featherweight: Alex Caceres vs. Kron Gracie

Welterweight: Vicente Luque vs. Bryan Barberena

Featherweight: Andre Fili vs. Myles Jury

Preliminary Card

Bantamweight: Jimmie Rivera vs. Aljamain Sterling

Bantamweight: Benito Lopez vs. Manny Bermudez

Women’s Flyweight: Ashlee Evans-Smith vs. Andrea Lee

Lightweight: Scott Holtzman vs. Nik Lentz

Early Preliminary Card

Bantamweight: Renan Barão vs. Luke Sanders

Women’s Strawweight: Jessica Penne vs. Jodie Esquibel

Women’s Strawweight: Aleksandra Albu vs. Emily Whitmire

Category:

indy shows

Comments are closed.